Book Blogger Test

I was nominated by Ella who has incredible recipes on her blog! She is super awesome so please do check out her blog and give it a follow if you haven’t already!!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog
  2. Answer the ten questions asked on this post
  3. Nominate at least five people to do it also
  4. Let your nominees know you nominated them

Describe your perfect reading spot.

At home snuggled up in bed!

Image result for snuggled up reading GIF

Tell us Three book confessions

  • I watched The Hunger Games before reading the books even though I always tell everyone to read the book before watching the movie…
  • I Β haven’t read Moby Dick
  • I hated The Catcher In The Rye

Image result for oh my god shocked gif

When was the last time you cried during a book?

Yesterday.

Image result for crying GIF

How many books are on your bedside table?

A LOT.

Image result for snuggled up reading GIF

What’s your favourite snack to eat while you’re reading?

Crisps!

Image result for eating chips GIF

Name Three books you would recommend to Everyone

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

The Harry Potter series by J. K. Rowling

On The Road by Jack Kerouac

Related image

Show us a picture of your favourite bookcase on a bookshelf

I don’t have a bookshelf… I just have a bunch of cupboards filled with books…

Image result for books GIF

Describe how much books mean to you in just three words

They mean everything.

Related image

My Nominees:

Jeyran Main

inkgirlandwords

Christina

Kristin

RAK

For more tags click here.

And if you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment!

35 thoughts on “Book Blogger Test

    1. Hahaha lol at least there’s someone out there who gets it! Yeah I watched the movies a while back and only read the books last year. I don’t know why maybe it’s just something about The Hunger Games…

      Like

    1. Ooh you should try out the test then! Want me to add you??
      My favourites are Pride and Prejudice, Harry Potter, On The Road and The Handmaids Tale. I can’t choose just one!
      What is your favourite?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I would love to try the test. Once I was a Harry Porter fan too. My favorites are Divergent series and Sherlock Holmes series and All The Bright Places.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

