Lieblingsmensch

*Skip ahead for the English and Spanish version*

Du bist meine Lieblingsmensch

Und

Ich bin deine Lieblingsmensch

Aber

Nur in meinen Träumen

This poem was inspired by:

English Translation For The Poem:

You are my favourite person

And

I am your favourite person

But

Only in my dreams

Spanish Version Translated By Crosscountrylifeblog:

Tú eres mi persona favorita
Y
Soy tu persona favorita
Pero
Solo en mis sueños

Sorry for any mistakes in the German version but I’m still learning and not fully fluent yet!

For more German posts click here.

For more poetry click here.

And if you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment!

11 thoughts on “Lieblingsmensch

  1. Ich liebe dich und wie
    Meine ersten romantischen Worte in Deutsch
    War Sie beeindruckt, Ach ja
    Was geschah weiter
    Für Sie zu erraten

    I love you and how
    My first romantic words in German
    Was she impressed, oh yes
    What happened next
    For you to guess

    I have a grandson who speaks fluent Deutsch, his speaks a bit too, me, forgotten most, but my little poem is based on fact.

    Besten Wünsche, halten Sie den Schwung vorwärts

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

