The Unique Blogger Award!

I want to thank Jeyran Main for nominating me for this award! Please check out Jeyran’s blog especially if you’re into books and give it a follow!

The rules:
  • Share the link to the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 15 people and notify them.
  • Ask them three questions.

1.What (or who) inspired you to get into blogging?

My friends!

2. Describe your ideal three-course meal? 

Pizza, pizza and more pizza!

3. Would you consider naming any future children after fictional characters, if so which characters?

If I have kids in the future I would definitely consider it!

My Nominees Are:

inkgirlandwords

Ankita Bardhan

Abhijit

Shruti

Riya

Ashish Kumar

yuhublogger

Shay-lon

wavesofawesomeness

Please do the same questions I was given!

For more awards click here.

And if you enjoyed this

48 thoughts on “The Unique Blogger Award!

      1. Yeah it’s stressful but I just think of it like I’ll only have to do this once and then I’m done for good and it’s worth it if it gets me to Canada!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Thank you friend for nominating me, and thank you for being patient while I have been away.
    I know it came out of nowhere and wasn’t explained nor did I take into account all that would be wondering where I have gone, but know it was for good reason and I am inching my way back to blogging and social media little by little.
    Congrats on being nominated for another blogger award, I hope you have a wonderful day.

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You’re very welcome!
      Yeah I was wondering where you’ve been I haven’t seen any of your posts for a while but I’m so glad you’re back now!!
      Hope you have an awesome weekend!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

