Medicals!

So for the next two days I have to get a bunch of tests at IMO which is a medical center in Nairobi because I need to do a bunch of tests before I can apply for my Visa’s. I hope it goes well and I’m done quickly because honestly I don’t want to be there all day! It takes more then three hours usually which sucks but I guess I just have to go there and see what happens.

I’m not going to be blogging for the next two days because I’ll be busy with everythingΒ  but I’ll try to check up on the blogs I follow!

21 thoughts on “Medicals!

  1. Hey!
    Good luck with the medicals! and thank you for keeping us posted with you not blogging for a couple of days, think of it like this, you will have a day off from typing πŸ˜€ that is one positive from this!

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thanks! Yeah my fingers aren’t going to get the usual workout they do πŸ˜‚
      The medicals went okay except I had to sit for three hours yesterday and two hours today but at least I made friends with the other applicants!

      Like

Leave a Reply

