Nichtlustig

I tried to find some in English for my followers that don’t understand German!

Image result for nichtlustig english

Image result for nichtlustig english

Image result for nichtlustig english

Related image

Image result for nichtlustig english

Image result for nichtlustig

Image result for nichtlustig

Image result for nichtlustig

Image result for nichtlustig

Image result for nichtlustig

For more posts in German click here.

For more Monday inspiration click here.

For more nichtlustig click here.

And if you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment!

20 thoughts on “Nichtlustig

  1. You did an excellent job of picking toons that are funny even if you don’t understand German. I remember my grandfather trying to teach me the Lord’s prayer in German. I got as far as the first four lines, but I can only remember a few words. I’m impressed!

    Lactose intolerant! LOL!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha thanks! I tried to pick the ones with similar English words so you can kind of get an idea of what it says!
      That sounds like a really sweet memory!
      Hahaha that one cracks me up ๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

