One Lovely Blog Award!

I would like to thank the amazing idealgirl for nominating me for this amazing award! She is an awesome fifteen year old who posts about a number of things and is always happy to talk about Harry Potter! Please do check out her blog and support her work!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate (up to) 15 people.
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

7 facts about me:

  • I’m afraid of the dark
  • I love the color blue
  • I’m slightly paranoid
  • I want to write and publish a book by 24
  • I’m a Taurus
  • I love peas
  • I want to major in History and Political Science

My Nominees Are:

Tamara Hoerner

Simon

Diganta Misra

cassixmakeup

Anandhi

Shruti

nithisgoldenwords

Jeyran Main

And anyone else who feels like doing this award is more than welcome to!!

For more awards click here.

And if you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment!

47 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

    1. Lol I used to say that too but now I’ve moved on to 24/25 😅 When you publish your book I’m definitely getting it! 😁
      Hahaha omg what a small world! She’s so awesome too! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

