My “dissertation” on the sounds to letters and language. -JJB-

This is so awesome! So a fellow blogger tried out my poem Die Welt in different languages around the world!

Fullfatheralchemist

I was having fun the other night and ran across a fellow blogger

https://lifesfinewhine.wordpress.com/

The first post I read of hers was a poem she had translated from one of her 2 native tongues, English into a desired language, German. It is as follows

Die Welt                                                           The World

Die Buame                                                     The trees

Die Blumen                                                    The Flowers

Der Wind                        …

View original post 616 more words

10 thoughts on “My “dissertation” on the sounds to letters and language. -JJB-

  1. Thank you for the helpful posts!! I enjoyed stopping by to checkout your blog. I will try to visit as often as I can. Life tends to take over sometimes (Laughs). Thank you for following me and just a FYI my entries are in order for my reader’s to develop a better gist of the story-line. My latest entry was posted earlier. Any feedback is appreciated 😀 Thanks lovely ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

