One Lovely Blog Award!

I really want to thank wavesofawesomeness for nominating me for this award! Thank you so much and I am so sorry it took me forever to do this! Wavesofawesomeness has an amazing blog so please do check it out because the blog has a bunch of different niches and I am sure you’re going to find a bunch of posts you love there!

The rules for this award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link.
  2. Post about the award
  3. 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate bloggers and notify them
  5. Give your readers good news.

Facts About Myself:

  • I am obsessed with makeup and anything to do with makeup
  • I am currently learning German
  • I want to travel the world
  • I love cooking
  • I love animated movies and TV shows
  • I hate carrots
  • I’m really into yoga and meditation right now

My Nominees Are:

Shweta Suresh

confusedthoughts

tonysonblogger

hit03

Shay-lon Moss

purpleorangesite

For more award posts click here.

If you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow share and comment!

50 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award!

  1. Hey,
    Thanks jerk for giving me more blog work! lol — obviously the cool kids like giving lame kids like myself more stuff to do on days they think they are free from it all! You’re always late on doing the awards, what is up with that! hahahahaha

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha your welcome! Lol duh cool kids need to remind you guys that you got a lot of work to do before you can sit with us at lunch!
      Hahah cool kids are never on time so obviously I have to post my awards fashionably late 😎😎

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I guess the best way to be a great writer is to read as much as you possibly can and not just books but other blogs too. Read blogs that are similar to yours especially so you can get ideas and pick up on their strengths and leave feedback.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

