Happy Thanksgiving – What are you thankful for?

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! Have an amazing day and let me know what you’re thankful for this year!

Staying healthy isnt a crime-Fitness is a lifestyle choice

Thanksgiving, Happy Thanksgiving, Acorn

I know this seems a bit “cliche” but I figure, there is no other way to spend this Holiday. If you don’t celebrate this holiday, you can still do this activity, because it should be everyday that we are thankful for something. I thought about doing a special “Thanksgiving” video, but I had just woken up and decided no one wants to see this! lol. Instead I decided to write this blog post instead. Please reblog it, and share it with your readers, I am hoping it gets to as many people as possible… a chain reaction! – Shay-lon Moss

Tell me readers, what are YOU thankful for? – It can be one thing or many things, it can be people, objects, relationships, etc. There is no limit to this. I would love to come back from my weekend away and read everything all of you have said you are…

View original post 93 more words

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving – What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

