Guest post: PoojaG (blogging & Niches)

I’m so excited to share my first guest post on Shay-lon Moss’s Blog! I hope you all enjoy it!!!

Staying healthy isnt a crime-Fitness is a lifestyle choice

Hello Everyone, I would have said good night, but I don’t want anyone to fall asleep to this post. LOL. 

No original piece today from me, I have a special guest. 

I’ve met PoojaG months ago, I enjoyed her post because of her positive vibes, good character and friendly demeanor, not to mention the fact I have come to find out we have more in common than I would have ever thought. She has been one of my more supportive followers who has essentially been able to share feedback, ideas, advice and inspiration for both myself and her readers. I appreciate her quality of work and all her content, it is because of her content that I had asked her if she would be available to do a guest post for my blog, I thought this particular topic would come natural to her & I was right! she did an…

View original post 1,486 more words

4 thoughts on “Guest post: PoojaG (blogging & Niches)

Leave a Reply

