3 Day Challenge-Day 3

Thank you so much to Goin’ the extra…aaamile  for nominating me for this challenge who has an amazing blog that you need to check out!

Rules to be followed:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

My quotes for today are:

  1.  “Anyone who is capable of getting themselves made President should on no account be allowed to do the job.” – Douglas Adams
  2.  “Our prime purpose in this life is to help others. And if you can’t help them, at least don’t hurt them.” – Dalai Lama
  3.  “You may not control all the events that happen to you, but you can decide not to be reduced by them.” – Maya Angelou

My nominees for today are:

My Valiant Soul

Unibookworm

Chapeblog

If you enjoyed this post don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment your favorite quote below!

17 thoughts on “3 Day Challenge-Day 3

  1. PoojaG,
    Another Maya Angelou quote ❤ omg! yay! Obviously would be my favorite one haha. I am bias.
    I just read your "rough" draft post for my guest post 🙂 you did an awesome job and nailed everything I needed you to nail, wonderful! I appreciate you doing this for me, if you want to spruce it up, that is fine, otherwise I am willing to post it today 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      1. PoojaG,
        Sorry for the late response, I left my home to hang with a friend all day and evening and got home late, but I am going to post it now since it is 11 at night and I have things to finish up before bed 😀

        Shay-lon

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Great quotes!
    Thank you so much for nominating me 🙂 I went award-free blog some time ago because these awards and challenges took me a lot of time. I hope you understand.
    Hugs, David 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

