3 Day Quote Challenge- Day 1!!

Thank you so much to Goin’ the extra…aaamile  for nominating me for this challenge who has an amazing blog that you need to check out!

Rules to be followed:

  • 3 quotes each day
  • 3 nominees to be nominated (no repetition!)
  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Inform the nominees

My quotes for today are:

  1.  “Somewhere, something incredible is waiting to be known.” – Carl Sagan
  2.  “You don’t need anybody to tell you who you are or what you are. You are what you are!”- John Lennon
  3.  “Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple.”- Dr. Seuss

My nominees for today are:

Shay-lon

Pawan

Grimbeau

I hope you enjoyed the quotes and if so don’t forget to like, follow, share and comment.

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge- Day 1!!

  1. Well hello! hello! sorry my responses are 2 days late, I typically like to take 1-2 days off from blogging 😀 but I am happy you decided to nominate me for the quote challenge, very awesome of you! I do accept your challenge and look forward to reading more of your quotes the next two days.

    Shay-lon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

